Sign Up To Our E-Newsletter

captcha 


The Grosvenor car park is operated by Northampton Borough Council and is situated on the roof top of the Grosvenor Centre. To find the car park using sat nav use the postcode NN1 2BS

For more details visit the Northampton Borough Council website http://www.northampton.gov.uk/info/200072/parking/1181/find_a_car_park

Hourly Bands  
Grosvenor Multi Storey
Up to 1 hour FREE
Up to 2 hour FREE
Up to 3 hour £2.40
Up to 4 hour £3.20
Up to 5 hour £4.00
All Day £8.00
Evening (From 5pm)    £1.00
Saturday & Sunday (All day) £2.00
Bank Holidays FREE


Monday Opening - 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1800hrs
Tuesday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1800hrs
Wednesday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1800hrs
Thursday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1900hrs
Friday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1900hrs
Saturday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1800hrs
Sunday Opening – 0600hrs Closing – Entry – 1630hrs

 

Christmas Car Park Opening Times

Friday 23rd November 6:00am – 8:00pm – Black Friday
Saturday 24th November 6:00am – 7:00pm – Town Centre Christmas Light Switch On

Monday 17th December 6:00am – 9:00pm
Tuesday 18th December 6:00am – 9:00pm
Wednesday 19th December 6:00am – 9:00pm
Thursday 20th December 6:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 21st December 6:00am – 9:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 6:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd December 6:00am – 5:30pm

Monday 24th December 6:00am – 6:00pm – Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 6:00am – 5:30pm – Boxing Day
Thursday 27th December 6:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 28th December 6:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday 29th December 6:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 30th December 6:00am – 4:30pm

Monday 31st December 6:00am – 6:00pm – New Year's Eve
Tuesday 1st January 10:30am – 5:30pm – New Year's Day