Sign Up To Our E-Newsletter

captcha 


Contact-Us

At the Grosvenor Shopping Centre we value our shopper opinions' and want to make the centre the very best it can be. So if you have any feedback, please share it with us. You can either call or write to us. Alternatively email us using this form.

Address
Grosvenor Centre
Management Office
2 Union Street
Northampton
NN1 2EW
 
Tel: 01604 637268
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Centre Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Friday 23rd November 9:00am – 7:00pm – Black Friday
Saturday 24th November 9:00am – 6:00pm – Town Centre Christmas Light Switch On

Monday 17th December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday 18th December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday 19th December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday 20th December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Friday 21st December 9:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10:30am – 4:30pm

Monday 24th December 9:00am – 5:00pm – Christmas Eve
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 10:30am – 4:30pm – Boxing Day
Thursday 27th December 9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 28th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 29th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 30th December 10:30am – 4:30pm

Monday 31st December 9:00am – 5:00pm – New Year's Eve
Tuesday 1st January 10:30am – 4:30pm – New Year's Day
Wednesday 2nd January 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 3rd January 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 4th January 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 5th January 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 6th January 10:30am – 4:30pm

 
Registered Office
Company Registration No. LP10958
Company Name - Northampton Shopping Centre Ltd Partnership
 
Address
Registered Office
One Coleman Street
London
EC2R 5AA

For any Marketing related queries please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.